e3d74758b6 · compose version auf 5.5.1 angehoben · Updated 2026-09-24 19:31:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?